On Second Thought…

Hey guys,

Clearly i’ve been having a hard time finding time to post, but i’m making it a goal to post at least once a week starting… right now. Hold me to this please! It will most likely be a post later in the week because the beginning of the week is cray for me. I’m also making it a goal to learn how to edit videos. I’ve filmed a lot of tutorials with my new camera, but I’m so bad with computers and have been avoiding the editing process.

Anywho, my last post showed all the goodies I scooped up for my birthday, and I specifically mentioned how excited I was about the Boscia Tsubaki Beauty Oil. I really thought this product was going to be my holy grail, but after a few uses I broke out like crazy. I can’t lie, I’m crushed!

IMG_0262

I decided to keep on using it even though I was breaking out just to see if my skin would get used to it, but no luck. It did an amazing job hydrating, felt awesome on my face, and had a nice subtle scent to it, so it really killed me to return it. If you don’t have sensitive skin and want an anti-aging/hydrating product, I would definitely recommend giving this oil a try.

If you have sensitive skin like me, I would recommend trying the Josie Maran Argan Milk. It’s a pretty similar product, but I had no problem with break outs or sensitivity. My mom actually bought this while I was home for Christmas break, and it’s what made me want to try different oils/serums.

IMG_0099

Even though I love the Argan Milk, I thought it would be more fun to try a completely new product. I picked up the Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum and will be reviewing it soon!

IMG_0312

xo

2 thoughts on “On Second Thought…

Leave a Reply

