Five Things

Hey guys,

This week there were a few things I found myself constantly reaching for. I’ll still do a post about November favorites later on, but here are the five products i’ve been loving this week.

Screen Shot 2014-11-20 at 5.29.52 PM

Ole Henriksen Cleansing Cloths – These wipes are perfect for taking off your makeup before working out and getting all the sweat and grime off after. I’ve been keeping them in my big bag for unexpected gym visits, and they smell really yummy like oranges.

Screen Shot 2014-11-20 at 5.29.39 PM

Evolution Fresh Green Juice – Green juice is sooo yummy and good for you. I always pick up this brand or the Suja green juice when they’re on sale at Publix.

Screen Shot 2014-11-20 at 5.29.45 PM

Screen Shot 2014-11-20 at 5.29.32 PM

Formula x Nail Polish in A+ – I got this lil guy as a point perk, and both of these pictures don’t really do it justice. I really love hot pink nail polish, and this one is a mix between hot pink and cranberry. It sounds like a strange mix, but it’s the perfect fall color in my opinion.

Screen Shot 2014-11-20 at 5.29.58 PM

Black Motorcycle Boots – I’ve had these boots since undergrad, and I can’t for the life of me remember where I bought them. I want to say it was Macy’s though. Every year I bust them out at about this time, and they really go with everything and give your outfit a badass vibe. Lerve it.

Screen Shot 2014-11-20 at 5.30.05 PM

Aldo Marlengo Bag in Ice – I’ve been wearing a lot of black lately, so I love having an off-white bag that stands out against my outfits. It also perfectly fits my iPad mini and has really cute details.

Leave a Reply

