Quick & Comfy

Hey guys,

So as you know, I’ve been sick for a few days. Luckily i’ve been able to rearrange my schedule a bit so I haven’t had to venture out as much. But there are still a few things I have to attend/get done and that is where my quick and comfy routine comes in.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer – I didn’t have the energy to put on foundation so I chose this. It’s lightweight, easy to use, and makes your skin glow. I really need to pick up the oil free one though because this one makes me breakout sometimes

Hourglass Full Spectrum Mascara in Film Noir 

Anastasia Brow Wiz in Dark Brown – My brows drive me nuts, so this is what I spent the most time on

Nars Creamy Concealer on Vanilla – Perfect for dark circles under your eyes and red noses

Nars Larger Than Life Life Gloss in Penny Arcade – This gives a nice pop of color and is low maintenance

Nars Bronzer in Laguna

Milani Baked Powder Blush in Luminoso 

Maybelline Color Tattoo Eyeshadow in Bad to the Bronze – This is a cream shadow that you can put on the whole lid if you’re in a rush or feeling lazy, and it stays pretty well even without a primer.

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

This whole outfit is from loft besides my trusty Tom’s. The top is just a classic tee, but it’s spruced up with scalloped, textured stripes. The jeans are denim leggings in smokey black, and they are really stretchy and nice. The last piece is just a plain black snuggly cardigan.

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

I usually carry this stuff around even when I’m healthy. The Teavana tumbler is so amazing and seriously keeps things hot all day long. The Tazo and apple give me energy on long days, and we all know water is a must have at all times.

xo

One thought on “Quick & Comfy

Leave a Reply

