Weekend Outfit

Hey guys,

Terry’s birthday is today, and we’re going out this weekend to celebrate! I wanted to get a cute outfit to wear (of course), but it’s the end of the month and my beauty/fashion budget is almost used up. I decided to pop into Forever 21 yesterday when I went to the mall to pick up his last present and card. I usually avoid this store at all cost because it makes me majorly anxious due to the all-around chaos of it, but I found such a fab budget-friendly outfit!

IMG_6142

Striped Crop Top – $7.80

Black Faux Pleather Skirt – $12.90

IMG_6140

The crop top isn’t too short and just leaves a little sliver of tummy out, and the pleather skirt has an elastic waistband. I like the elastic waistbands skirts better because otherwise they ride up so bad! I’m still not sure what jewelry I’m going to wear, but i’ll probably use something I already have.

xo

 

 

2 thoughts on “Weekend Outfit

Leave a Reply

