Sunday Bliss

Hey Guys,

Sunday is one of the best days of the week. I usually spend half of it getting all of my neglected work done and the other half pampering myself. I love looking at all the posts about people’s Sunday routine, so here’s mine.

IMG_0046.JPG

Fabreze Candle in Lavender Vanilla – After a long week, I love to light a candle, turn on the fan, and open some windows. There’s nothing better than getting out the stale air. These candles are super cheap and make your room amazing.

iPad Mini – I’m obsessed with my lil guy. It’s so easy to get work done because it’s small enough to bring anywhere you go. It’s also easy to lay in bed and get work done, hehe.

Tazo Awake Black Tea – Yum, love this stuff! I even whipped out my tea set today because it’s Sunday, and why not!

Post It Notes – I think I have a problem guys. I just love post it notes so much. I always make a Sunday list so I know what I need to accomplish and what is coming up in the week ahead.

Target Stationary – I really love sending letters, so i bought a bunch of stationary a few months ago. My mom actually gave me a whole spiel on why sending personal letters is important, so she was the reason i got into it. Thanks, mom! I want to start writing a letter every Sunday because everyone loves getting mail, and it’s a great way to reconnect or catch up with people.

IMG_0047-0.JPG

Jergens Ultra Healing Lotion 

Redken Color Extend Magnetics Mask

Body Shop Camomile Sumptuous Cleansing Butter

Ouidad Mediterranean Bay Leaf Exfoliating Hair & Scalp Treatment – This stuff is great for pampering your scalp. I use a lot of product in my hair, so I like to use this on Sundays to get rid of all that gunk.

Body Shop Hemp Face Protector 

Body Shop Tea Tree Oil

Formula X Mini Nail Polish in Perfection – I have given my nails a weeks rest because they were getting really brittle from constantly being painted. They are finally back to normal, so i think I’m going to spruce them up, but I definitely need to start giving them breaks between manicures.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

To make this the best Sunday ever, Terry made Biscuits!

xo

One thought on “Sunday Bliss

Leave a Reply

